Executive Officers

RFU Executive Board  
President Anthony Morgan
Vice-President Mark Palmer
Immediate Past President Adrian Hughes
Honorary Vice-President Tom Radford
Chief Executive Officer Tristan Ashby
National Officers James Collins
  Sean Cooke
  Richard Fryer 
  Phillip Grimes
  Justin Goodchild
  Rikki Noble
National Officer for Scotland Kenny Pearce
National Officer for Wales Adrian Hughes
National Finance Officer Jenny Amos

Provide reassurance for you and your family.

Become a member and be protected against the unexpected.

National website of the FRSA
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.